Borlänge kommuns logotyp

Kulturcentrum Asken

Personal

Elina Elestrand
Enhetschef
elina.elestrand@borlange.se
Telefon 0243 737 07

Jenny Strömvall-Sundberg
Pedagogisk utvecklare
jenny.sundberg@borlange.se
Telefon 0243 642 20

Isabell Vikström (Tjänstledig)
Bildpedagog
isabell.vikstrom@borlange.se

Isabella R. Sundin (Tjänstledig)
Danspedagog
isabella.sundin@borlange.se

Jobs Sara Thiele
Kulturpedagog
sara.thiele@borlange.se
Telefon 0243 744 71

Lovisa Persson
Mediepedagog
lovisa.persson@borlange.se
Telefon 0243 737 27

Malin Andersson
Musikpedagog
malin.andersson4@borlange.se
Telefon 0243 737 30

Malin Eriksson (föräldraledig)
Teaterpedagog
malin.eriksson3@borlange.se

Åsa Backéus
Dramapedagog
asa.backeus@borlange.se 
Telefon 0243 737 06